Endless Summer

Price and minimum night stay lowered for week of July 8th!

Beach Side living area balcony view balcony view dining table This professional gourmet kitchen is the dream of every cook. kitchen kitchen bunk room master bedroom This queen bedroom is on the south side of the house facing the gulf. There is awesome views of the gulf thru the french doors. queen bed queen bed extra beds master bath master bath shower tile shower full size washer and dryer bathroom The living room has very comfortable furniture and also features a large flat screen TV, ice maker and wet bar. dining area kitchen bar with additional seating kitchen queen bed queen bed bedroom bedroom queen bed and dresser This queen bedroom is located on the south side with magnificent views of the gulf. second bunk room master bathroom jacuzzi bath tub bathroom lavatory tile bathroom shower handicap accessible tv in master bedroom elevator outside balconies balcony balcony beach view beautiful view beach boardwalk beach view beach view private boardwalk Dunes indoor pool and hot tub Subdivision pool Dunes pool Picture Description subdivision pool


About This Unit

Sit back and enjoy the view. Endless Summer is located in the most impressive row of Gulf Front Homes in Gulf Shores & Fort Morgan. This incredible beach home was completed in the summer of 2006. Endless Summers elevator will carry you to each of the 4 levels.

New Price for last minute rentals!



Endless Summers decks surround all three levels facing the Gulf and bay side of the home. The views from this house are incredible! If you must work or simply want to surf your laptop while gazing out at the view, wireless DSL is throughout.



The architecture of this home is magnificent: 10 ft. Ceiling Heights; 8 ft. Interior Doors; Tile & Heart Pine Flooring; Two Color Kitchen Cabinets with Granite Tops; Maytag Stainless Steel Appliances; Dual Sinks & Dual Dishwashers; 48" & Two Drawer Refrigerators; Wet Bar with Icemaker, Wine Chiller & Decorative Sink. The bathrooms in this incredible home features travertine Slab Bath Counters; 4' x 6'

Air Jetted Garden Tub & Shower Stall With dual body sprays; double shower stall with rain head & body sprays. To accommodate all 6 baths, the home contains two 80 Gallon water heaters. Guests of Endless Summer have access to 2 pools and 2 hot tubs and a fitness center.



This house is a mandatory Saturday to Saturday rental Memorial Weekend through Labor Day Weekend.

Availability

September 2017
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2017
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
November 2017
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
December 2017
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
January 2018
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
February 2018
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
March 2018
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2018
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
May 2018
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
June 2018
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2018
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
August 2018
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only


Amenities

General

  • combination tub/shower
  • double
  • outdoor shower
  • queen
  • shower
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • toilet
  • tub
  • twin/ single
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Living

  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fan(s)
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub

Kitchen

  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove and Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • Charcoal Grill Access
  • Outdoor Shower Access
  • Hot Tub Access
  • Community Pool Access
  • Beach Access

Location Map

Guest Reviews of Price and minimum night stay lowered for week of July 8th!

Gulf Shores, AL

Vacation Rental Reviews by

Friend's Vacation

         
Review by Janelle H.
It was awesome. There was plenty of room for everyone. The kitchen was big enough for many of us to work together. We loved that there was an ice maker!!! We also loved the 2 dishwashers!!!!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Whoop Whoop!! So very glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you will make it down to see us again!

Wonderful Beach Vacation Home for Large Groups

         
Review by
This is a beautiful house! Location to the beach is awesome. Great views and spacious rooms. It accommodated our group very well. It could have been a little cleaner according to my standards and the kitchen was not very well stocked. We didn't have enough forks or glasses and bowls of different sizes. The TV in the bedroom I was in didn't work but I was o.k. with that. The bunks were just ok comfortable but the roll away beds were practically useless. I would bring inflatable mattresses next time. We would definitely rent this house again and prepare for these slight downfalls.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Robin, thank you for taking time to write a review. We will pass the shortages on to the owner to add more items in the kitchen. We would love to have you come out again!

wonderful stay with amazing views

         
Review by Rebecca B.
we had a wonderful time at endless summer. The beach view were fantastic and since it is somewhat a private beach, the beach was not crowded at all.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Yay! So glad you came, that is sooo true, we feel like we are a little secluded and love it!

Beautiful Location

         
Review by Naomi C.
The location of Endless Summer is beautiful. Three of the bedrooms had wonderful beach views. What a fabulous way to wake up each morning! There was plenty of room for the entire family and the elevator was a blessing.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Yes, the elevator is a big help!! We are glad you all enjoyed your trip!!

Wedding Vacation

         
Review by Clay Anne G.
My husband and I loved the house. It ended up being perfect for our small wedding. We had to get the wedding approved by the owners by letting them know how many guest we would have. We had approximately 25 people, including kids, at the reception. The space was large enough to fit everyone to eat comfortably. There are 4 flights of stairs if you have little ones. They do have baby gates which are helpful. We loved the property
5 out of 5 stars

Perfection

         
Review by Lisa L.
Was a lovely home for our large family of 13..
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
So awesome to hear! Please come back and visit again!

AWESOME week in Fort Morgan!

         
Review by Steven S.
Endless Summer lived up to expectations. Everything was as advertised. As they say, "Location, Location, Location" All of the guest enjoyed the views and the short walk down the steps to the beach.Highlights to note:Ice Machine in wet bar - EXCELLENT and came in handySeparate mini-frig for drinks Comfortable bedsArea for improvement:No channel guide for TV's - seems minor but you cant spend 24 hours per day at beachWill definitely come back!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks for the review!!

Endless Summer Review

         
Review by Alan D.
The staff is superb; can't say enough nice things about them. However, the house was very disappointing; advertised as handicapped accessible, but somewhat misleading. Handicap shower is not with the master bedroom, but two floors below with a child's room. Plumbing was an issue; only scolding hot water in master shower and faulty faucets in master bathtub. Leaked when it rained inside the den area. TV in master bedroom could only get a few stations. Ants in the kitchen. Upper part of bunk beds were not safe and the house definitely could have been cleaned better.
2 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to review this property and your experience. I believe your review will be helpful for future guests who are looking at this home. Yes, you are correct the handicap shower is on the main living floor attached to a room that has a bunk bed in it. Sunset Properties has been given permission to fix several of the issues you have brought to our attention specifically because of your review and your thoughtfulness in reporting these issues. The maintenance men are in the process of changing valves in the master bath and securing the bunk beds as I write. The master TV does have analog stations available but is not hooked to the cable system. Unfortunately, there is not a plan to upgrade this television. We are calling pest control for ants. Unfortunately, the leak in the living area is a much larger repair. While it is sunny and beautiful there are no problems. However, when it rains as you well know, the wind driven rain may cause leaks. The maintenance Staff is working to pin point the leak issue and working with the owner to have that repaired as well. Thank you again for the compliment to our staff! We do hope to accommodate you and your family in the future.

Good

         
Review by
Very fun! Wish we had stayed even longer than 4 days!
5 out of 5 stars

Spring Break 2016

         
Review by
We reserved Endless Summer for four families. The home was the perfect size for 8 adults and 8 children. The kitchen was large and well equipped, having a bathroom off every bedroom was great, the property was clean and the view was spectacular! Our only complaint would be that one of the pools was closed; and the other that was open was quite cold.
4 out of 5 stars

Endless Summer in September

         
Review by
Family vacation with 8 adults and 3 children. Celebrating 40th wedding anniversary.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us in Endless Summer. Perfect time of year in this great house for a relaxing vacation. Call or go online to book your next stay with us soon. Sunset Properties Staff

Family Vacation On The Beach

         
Review by
Had a wonderful family vacation. The end of September is a perfect time of year with great weather and no crowded beaches. We liked the following: awesome view of the gulf (from 3 decks)with easy access to the beach; you can see both sunrise and sunset from the house; loved the elevator to all floors; great to have 6 bedrooms each with full bathroom and outside deck (3 facing the gulf); big kitchen; large ice machine; the property was very clean; easy access to 2 pools. We did not like the following: broken/non-functional deck furniture was a huge disappointment (we won't rent the house again unless this issue is addressed); very poor internet service; could only get hot water in master shower on top floor and shower jets don't work; furniture is "minimal" and needs to be updated; for example the bedrooms have no chairs so there is no place sit except on the floor or the bed.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for taking time to review your stay in Endless Summer. So happy that you enjoyed this big, beautiful house and our little paradise in Fort Morgan. The owner has ordered new deck patio furniture and they know about the internet and the bedroom chairs. Maintenance has also addressed the other issues with shower. We look forward to you booking your next stay with us soon! Sunset Properties Staff

Perfect Family Vacation

         
Review by Teresa B.
This house lives up to its name! Believe me... Once you arrive you will wish the summer never ends! We had 6 adults and 5 children ages 8,9,10,13 & 14. We had plenty of room for all of us to spread out and have our own privacy. At meal time we came together in the kitchen/dining area and had more than enough room to cook, eat and visit. The deck off the living area became a popular hangout also. My husband and I had the top floor and enjoyed our coffee on the deck every morning while taking in the outstanding view. The furnishings and appliances are very nice ... Especially the kitchen! We cooked breakfast every morning and dinner 4 out of 7 nights. The 2 sinks, 2 ovens & 2 dishwashers made it easy and actually enjoyable to cook. We had plenty of hot water and the house stayed very cool. However, if you are on the top floor better get your shower first because the water has a hard time traveling up hill if others are showering at the same time! There is an additional small refrigerator that we stocked with only cold drinks and the wet bar with the ice maker and blender was great also! It was just a short walk down the boardwalk to the beach which was not overcrowded at all. Only one complaint ...the outside furniture could be upgraded - Some of the furniture was broken. For such a nice house the deck furniture just didn't fit! We made memories for life and will return to make some more!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us at Endless Summer. And yes, this house does live up to it's name. It has everything for the perfect family vacation and makes you want the summer to be endless! The gourmet kitchen, the spacious bedrooms, the separate bathroom for each bedroom, the open living, dining area , the decks overlooking the gulf beaches and the view of the gorgeous sunsets makes this house perfect for summer vacations. Sorry you found the outdoor furniture was not up to par, unfortunately it does take a beating with the weather and continuous use, however, we do evaluate all of the properties at the end of the season and we will recommend to the owner that he replace any worn out furniture. Again, Sunset Properties thanks you for your review and we hope you will book your next Endless Summer stay with us soon! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

Family reunion

         
Review by
It could not have been much better. We were there with our three adult children and their spouses and our 6 grandchildren(all over 12 years old) The size of the house allowed all of us to stay together. The house was great but all of us staying together in the same house made it a vacation we will always cherish.
5 out of 5 stars

Endless Summer

         
Review by
Had a wonderful time!
5 out of 5 stars

Convenient, Peaceful, and Roomy!

         
Review by Cynthia P.
We had 13 people (9 adults and 4 children) stay very comfortably at Endless Summer. It has incredible views and the beach was not crowded at all! Very peacefull and serene, and still not too far away from things to do. Right down the road was Fort Morgan and the Ferry. The community that it is in was also very quiet. The only things we noticed were small such as: the refridgerator didn't seem to be cleaned out very well as well as the master tub. The kitchen was phenominal, but some of the other furniture and decor in the house (and outside) the house seemed outdated. Last thing is, the downstair bedrooms had very flat uncomfortable pillows. Those are all minor things that can be fixed and/or avoided so it didn't keep us from overall enjoying this house. We would definetely stay at this house again!
5 out of 5 stars

Lovely Vacation

         
Review by
The Home Endless Summer turned out to be a great place for a lovely family vacation. There were 9 adults and 4 children in our group and every one had plenty of room, and it was comfortable. The elevator made this house a winner for us since one in our group is disabled and unable to climb stairs. The view was lovely and the location on the beach was great. We hope to be able to return again soon.
5 out of 5 stars

Endless Summer Beach House

         
Review by
Our stay at the Endless Summer Beach House was very enjoyable. We especially enjoyed the large open kitchen and living room to gather the family members for food, conversation, games and watching the World Series together! The beach views were great and access to the beach was convenient. The elevator was an especially good asset. Overall this beach house was a success for our family vacation.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay at Endless Summer. This beautiful Gulf front beach house is perfect for large families and groups with it's open kitchen, dining and living areas and the six spacious bedrooms and bathrooms. The elevator makes this house easily accessible for young and old and makes carrying all your luggage and groceries up a breeze. We are glad that your family vacation at Endless Summer was so enjoyable and we look forward to booking your next vacation with us soon! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

Great vacation home

         
Review by Amy C.
Great experience.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for taking time to write a review of your stay iin Endless Summer. Glad that you found this fabulous beach house and that your experience was great. We at Sunset Properties strive to make sure every guest had the best experience possible and we hope you will become a repeat guest with us! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

Awesomeness Rental

         
Review by Bobby K.
Second year we have stayed at Endless Summer, great experience! Fifteen of us staying there, nine adults and six kids, great, awesome memories!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Oh WOW!!! That is so wonderful to hear. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, The Sunset Properties Staff

Had a blast with the family!

         
Review by Charlotte R.
We had so much fun with our family in this house and on the beach! Very roomy and comfortable for alot of people. The ocean view was amazing! The cleaning could have been a little better but we are very picky but as far as sanitary goes it was good! Yes we will be coming back to endless summer! Thanks and God bless!
5 out of 5 stars

Family Fun

         
Review by Cheryl S.
One of the best vacations we have taken. The house was great, plenty of room for everyone.
5 out of 5 stars

Fort Morgan - Endless Summer

         
Review by Stephen F.
We had a total of 17 people stay at Endless Summer for our beach vacation. The house worked out great and we all had a fabulous time.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are so glad to hear your stay at Endless Summer was enjoyable and that your large group had everything needed to make for a great vacation! We hope you will call us to book your next trip soon. Keep an eye on our website and other social media sites for specials and any upcoming events in our area. Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

Two weeks in Paradise

         
Review by Anna N.
Very relaxing stay in a beautiful Gulf front home. Even though weather was a little cool we enjoyed the quiet, peaceful surroundings. Saw beautiful sunrises and sunsets, watched dolphins play in the surf, caught fish for our dinner at Ft. Morgan pier, enjoyed quiet walks on the beach.....could not have asked for a more relaxing family vacation. House was everything we needed for our huge family & the Sunset staff was delightful to work with and made sure we had everything we needed to make our stay perfect!Can't wait to come back!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our little paradise. We look forward to booking your next stay with us soon! Sincerely, Sunset Properties Staff

Inquire about this property:

Comments & Questions: